Whitney Houston’s Legacy

Today is Whitney Houston’s celebration ceremony. Today I’m still so full of thoughts yet so aware that every moment is so significant.  Timing is so relevant to our destiny. A few weeks ago I wrote a quote “Time doesn’t owe us anything. We should be thankful some days we get back change”. We should ask ourselves what are we doing with the present moments that are given to us? I pray everyday I can inspire one person to believe in themselves & maybe they will convince someone else to believe. This is how Whitney Houston’s music inspired me. I became infected by the contagious inspiration in her voice, her words & melodies. This is Whitney’s legacy. You will always be the voice of inspiration to me.

One thought on “Whitney Houston’s Legacy

  1. Pingback: Whitney & Westboro « life of a female bible warrior

Leave a Reply

